About The Organizers

Organizing Committee - UBC Dept. of Radiology

Conference Chair: Nicolaou, Savvas, MD, FRCPC, Associate Professor, Conference Chair and Vice-Chair, CPD, Head, Emergency and Trauma Imaging, VGH

Bray, Heather, MD, FRCPC, Clinical Associate Professor, Pediatric Radiology Fellowship Director, BC Children’s Hospital

Chang, Silvia, MD, FRCPC, Associate Professor, Residency Program Director, UBC 

Leipsic, Jonathon, MD, FRCPC, Associate Professor, Vice-Chair Research, Head, Department of Radiology, Providence Healthcare

Marchinkow, Lorie, Technologist and Regional Practice Lead, Vancouver Coastal Health

Munk, Peter, MD, CM FRCPC, FSIR, Professor and Head, Section of Musculoskeletal Imaging, VGH

Shewchuk, Jason, MD, FRCPC, Clinical Associate Professor, UBC

Louis, Luck, MD, FRCPC, Clinical Associate Professor, UBC

Murphy, Sean, Conference Coordinator